Conquering His Virgin Queen by Pippa Roscoe

Conquering His Virgin Queen
Six months ago, their marriage ended…

He has twelve hours to claim her back!

Odir Farouk is about to become king—but to take his throne, he needs his errant wife by his side! Odir denied his hunger for Eloise, refusing to compromise power for passion. His rejection drove her away. Now Odir has until news of his succession breaks to win back his queen…and pleasure will be his most powerful weapon!

Read Reader Reviews

Buy on:

Amazon Kindle             Amazon Paperback

Amazon UK                 Amazon Aust
Harlequin        B&N

Kobo               Book Depository            iBooks

Why you should read my book:

You should read my book if you want to know whether the hero and heroine can fall in love with each other in just twelve hours!

What is my dream cast:

Oded Fehr and Piper Perabo were the visual inspiration for these two characters and I loved every minute of creating my Pinterest board with them on it! 

What am I working on now:

The second book in my new trilogy about the Winners' Circle Racing Syndicate - three brooding men and the amazing women sent to tempt them into matrimony! 

About my book:

Sheikh Odir Farouk gets much more than he bargained for when he tries to blackmail his wife into returning to his side. 

About the Author

Mills & Boon author Pippa Roscoe lives in Norfolk near her family and makes daily promises that this will be the day she will leave the computer and take a long walk in the countryside. She can’t remember a time when she wasn’t dreaming of gorgeous alpha males and misunderstood heroines. Totally her mother’s fault of course—she gave Pippa her first romance to read at the age of seven! She is inconceivably happy that she gets to share those daydreams with her readers.

Pippa Roscoe on the web:

Website          Facebook        Twitter